Permanent makeup studio
Academy for Microblading and Permanent Makeup
Академия за микроблейдинг и перманентен грим
Halil Efendi 4, Varna
Names, addresses, services and prices are shown in English, translated automatically from the salon’s Bulgarian. The Bulgarian original is the source: point at a line to see it, or switch to БГ.
- Where Varna Varna
- Opening hours Not stated ask by phone
- Prices Not published no price list online
- Contact +359 886 068 385 straight to the salon
- Booking Not stated by phone
Overview
Permanent makeup in Varna; the data is from OpenStreetMap.
Description by hubost, translated automatically from Bulgarian, based on the salon’s website.
Prices
Average prices: permanent makeup in Bulgaria
How much did you pay?
Share a price you paid at Academy for Microblading and Permanent Makeup. We include it in the average prices; your email is not published.
Have a photo of the price list?
Send it and we’ll add the prices of Academy for Microblading and Permanent Makeup, dated, after checking them. Your email is not published.
Address and contact
-
Varna
- Address
- Halil Efendi 4, Varna
openstreetmap.org
„addr:housenumber=4 | addr:street=Халил Ефенди“
Collected on 29 Oct 2026
Open the source - Phone
- +359 886 068 385
The map position is from OpenStreetMap or Overture Maps.
Nearby
- Tonus Ji Cosmetic Salon 1.0 km
- Elegance 1.7 km
Reviews and more
We don’t copy other sites’ reviews. Here is where you can read what customers say and check the details yourself.
Reviews and questions
No reviews on hubost yet. Be the first.
We publish after the email is confirmed. We don’t check whether the author used the service. Salons can’t pay to hide or reorder reviews. Rules · Is this your salon?
Questions about Academy for Microblading and Permanent Makeup
Where is Academy for Microblading and Permanent Makeup?
Halil Efendi 4, Varna.
What is the phone number of Academy for Microblading and Permanent Makeup?
+359 886 068 385.
What we don’t know yet
- Languages
Is this your salon? Help us complete the profile.
Sources and checks
4 facts · 1 source · Checked 21 Oct 2026
Checked 21 Oct 2026. Checking the sources is not a quality rating.
- OpenStreetMap, place on the map · © OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL