Nail studio
Dia
Sofia
This profile is built from OpenStreetMap open data (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL licence). The salon hasn’t added a phone number or opening hours yet. How we check
Names, addresses, services and prices are shown in English, translated automatically from the salon’s Bulgarian. The Bulgarian original is the source: point at a line to see it, or switch to БГ.
- Where Sofia Sofia
- Opening hours Пн–Пт 10:00–19:30; Сб 10:00–18:00 from OpenStreetMap
- Prices Not published no price list online
- Contact Not stated the salon publishes no contact
- Booking Online via studio24.bg
Overview
Manicure and pedicure in Sofia; the data is from OpenStreetMap.
Description by hubost, translated automatically from Bulgarian, based on the OpenStreetMap data.
Prices
Average prices: manicure and pedicure in Sofia
How much did you pay?
Share a price you paid at Dia. We include it in the average prices; your email is not published.
Have a photo of the price list?
Send it and we’ll add the prices of Dia, dated, after checking them. Your email is not published.
Address and contact
-
Sofia
- Opening hours
- Mon to Fri 10:00 to 19:30; Sat 10:00 to 18:00
openstreetmap.org
„opening_hours=Mo-Fr 10:00-19:30; Sa 10:00-18:00“
Collected on 29 Oct 2026
Open the source
Mon 10:00–19:30Tue 10:00–19:30Wed 10:00–19:30Thu 10:00–19:30Fri 10:00–19:30Sat 10:00–18:00Sun not stated
The map position is from OpenStreetMap or Overture Maps.
Nearby
- Born To Be 150 m
- Vision beauty studio 400 m
- NYRA Nails & Beauty 650 m
- Nails By Nushi 1.2 km
- Bella 1.7 km
- Stylisismo 1.9 km
Reviews and more
We don’t copy other sites’ reviews. Here is where you can read what customers say and check the details yourself.
Reviews and questions
No reviews on hubost yet. Be the first.
We publish after the email is confirmed. We don’t check whether the author used the service. Salons can’t pay to hide or reorder reviews. Rules · Is this your salon?
Questions about Dia
What are the opening hours of Dia?
Mon to Fri 10:00 to 19:30; Sat 10:00 to 18:00.
What we don’t know yet
- Languages
Is this your salon? Help us complete the profile.
Sources and checks
4 facts · 1 source · OpenStreetMap · 21 Oct 2026
OpenStreetMap · 21 Oct 2026. Checking the sources is not a quality rating.
- OpenStreetMap, place on the map · © OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL