Beauty salon
Diana
Диана
Sofia
This profile is built from OpenStreetMap open data (© OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL licence). Check the details by phone. How we check
Names, addresses, services and prices are shown in English, translated automatically from the salon’s Bulgarian. The Bulgarian original is the source: point at a line to see it, or switch to БГ.
- Where Sofia Sofia
- Opening hours Пн–Сб 10:00–19:00 from OpenStreetMap
- Prices Not published no price list online
- Contact +359 888 890 007 straight to the salon
- Booking Not stated by phone
Overview
Beauty services in Sofia; the data is from OpenStreetMap.
Description by hubost, translated automatically from Bulgarian, based on the OpenStreetMap data.
Prices
Average prices: beauty salons in Sofia
How much did you pay?
Share a price you paid at Diana. We include it in the average prices; your email is not published.
Have a photo of the price list?
Send it and we’ll add the prices of Diana, dated, after checking them. Your email is not published.
Address and contact
-
Sofia
- Phone
- +359 888 890 007
- Opening hours
- Mon to Sat 10:00 to 19:00
Mon 10:00–19:00Tue 10:00–19:00Wed 10:00–19:00Thu 10:00–19:00Fri 10:00–19:00Sat 10:00–19:00Sun not stated
The map position is from OpenStreetMap or Overture Maps.
Nearby
All beauty salons in Belite brezi (33)
- VR-Studio 100 m
- Lash shop BG 150 m
- Fiori Rossi 150 m
- Glowjob 200 m
- Vera Davidkova 200 m
- Eoleon 200 m
Reviews and more
We don’t copy other sites’ reviews. Here is where you can read what customers say and check the details yourself.
Reviews and questions
No reviews on hubost yet. Be the first.
We publish after the email is confirmed. We don’t check whether the author used the service. Salons can’t pay to hide or reorder reviews. Rules · Is this your salon?
Questions about Diana
What is the phone number of Diana?
+359 888 890 007.
What are the opening hours of Diana?
Mon to Sat 10:00 to 19:00.
What we don’t know yet
- Languages
Is this your salon? Help us complete the profile.
Sources and checks
4 facts · 1 source · OpenStreetMap · 21 Oct 2026
OpenStreetMap · 21 Oct 2026. Checking the sources is not a quality rating.
- OpenStreetMap, place on the map · © OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL