Beauty salon

JapDerm

77 Kumata St., Sofia

Checked 20 Oct 2026

Names, addresses, services and prices are shown in English, translated automatically from the salon’s Bulgarian. The Bulgarian original is the source: point at a line to see it, or switch to БГ.

Overview

JapDerm Academy is a beauty salon in Sofia. Working hours: Monday-Friday: 09:30-19:30.

Description by hubost, translated automatically from Bulgarian, based on the salon’s website.

Services

  • Chemical peel

Prices

We compare against over 9,500 prices collected in Sofia. “Below”, “about” and “above average” compare each price with the median for the same service (one price per place, at least 5 places).

Face11
  • RF lifting above average in Sofia · average €53.69 €150

    japderm.online

    „ 150.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
  • HiFU (HIFU) above average in Sofia · average €79.25 €350

    japderm.online

    „ 350.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
  • Laser acne treatment above average in Sofia · average €30.34 €250

    japderm.online

    „ 250.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
  • Laser skin rejuvenation above average in Sofia · average €30.34 €350

    japderm.online

    „ 350.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
  • Vascular lesion removal above average in Sofia · average €30.34 €350

    japderm.online

    „ 350.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
  • Carbon peeling above average in Sofia · average €80 €290

    japderm.online

    „ 290.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
  • Hydra and diamond dermabrasion above average in Sofia · average €40 €290

    japderm.online

    „ 290.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
  • Hydra and diamond dermabrasion above average in Sofia · average €40 €290

    japderm.online

    „ 290.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
  • Hydra and diamond dermabrasion above average in Sofia · average €40 €290

    japderm.online

    „ 290.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
  • Hydra and diamond dermabrasion above average in Sofia · average €40 €290

    japderm.online

    „ 290.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
  • Hydra and diamond dermabrasion above average in Sofia · average €40 €290

    japderm.online

    „ 290.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
Body3
  • EMS sculpt above average in Sofia · average €32.89 €190

    japderm.online

    „ 190.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
  • Cavitation above average in Sofia · average €30 €190

    japderm.online

    „ 190.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
  • Cryolipolysis above average in Sofia · average €32.89 €250

    japderm.online

    „ 250.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
Hair removal1
  • Laser hair removal above average in Sofia · average €16.17 €350

    japderm.online

    „ 350.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
Permanent makeup2
  • Tattoo removal €290

    japderm.online

    „ 290.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
  • Pigmentation and mole removal €350

    japderm.online

    „ 350.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
Other10
  • Cosmetologist upgrade from level 2 to level 3 (for practising cosmetologists) €690

    japderm.online

    „ 690.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
  • Cosmetologist (certification) €590

    japderm.online

    „ 6,590.00 € 1,990.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
  • Cosmetologist (certification) €590

    japderm.online

    „ 6,590.00 € 1,990.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
  • Cosmetologist upgrade from level 2 to level 3 (for practising cosmetologists) €690

    japderm.online

    „ 690.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
  • Cosmetologist (certification) €590

    japderm.online

    „ 6,590.00 € 1,990.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
  • Cosmetologist upgrade from level 2 to level 3 (for practising cosmetologists) €690

    japderm.online

    „ 690.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
  • Cosmetologist (certification) €590

    japderm.online

    „ 6,590.00 € 1,990.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
  • Cosmetologist upgrade from level 2 to level 3 (for practising cosmetologists) €690

    japderm.online

    „ 690.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
  • Cosmetologist (certification) €590

    japderm.online

    „ 6,590.00 € 1,990.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source
  • Cosmetologist upgrade from level 2 to level 3 (for practising cosmetologists) €690

    japderm.online

    „ 690.00 € “

    Collected on 22 Oct 2026

    Open the source

Prices as published on the salon’s website. Lines that match a standard service are shown in English, the rest in the salon’s own words (Bulgarian). The comparison is with the lowest published price for the same service at the other salons in Sofia.

Average prices: beauty salons in Sofia

Address and contact

  • Sofia

    Address
    77 Kumata St., Sofia

    japderm.online

    „София, Бояна, ул. Кумата № 77“

    Collected on 20 Oct 2026

    Open the source
    Phone
    +359 885 001 002

    japderm.online

    „0885 001 002“

    Collected on 20 Oct 2026

    Open the source
    Email
    bulgaria@japderm.online
    Opening hours
    Monday to Friday: 09:30 to 19:30

    japderm.online

    „Понеделник - Петък: 09:30 - 19:30“

    Collected on 20 Oct 2026

    Open the source
    Mon 09:30–19:30
    Tue 09:30–19:30
    Wed 09:30–19:30
    Thu 09:30–19:30
    Fri 09:30–19:30
    Sat not stated
    Sun not stated

The map position is from OpenStreetMap or Overture Maps.

Nearby

Reviews and more

What customers say

Praised: The staff is praised as very kind, attentive, and competent.

Latest review: March 2026; 2 in the last 12 months.

Summarised by us from 5 reviews (5 on Google), as of 29 Oct 2026. We don’t copy reviews; read them there: Google Maps.

We don’t copy other sites’ reviews. Here is where you can read what customers say and check the details yourself.

Google ratingLoads only when you tap. We don’t store it.

Reviews and questions

No reviews on hubost yet. Be the first.

We publish after the email is confirmed. We don’t check whether the author used the service. Salons can’t pay to hide or reorder reviews. Rules · Is this your salon?

Questions about JapDerm

Where is JapDerm?

77 Kumata St., Sofia.

What is the phone number of JapDerm?

+359 885 001 002, email bulgaria@japderm.online.

What are the opening hours of JapDerm?

Monday to Friday: 09:30 to 19:30.

How much does JapDerm charge?

The lowest published price is €150 (RF lifting). The full list is under “Prices”.

What we don’t know yet

  • Languages

Is this your salon? Help us complete the profile.

Sources and checks

33 facts · 2 sources · Checked 20 Oct 2026

Checked 20 Oct 2026. Checking the sources is not a quality rating.

  1. japderm.online · official website
  2. japderm.online/contact/ · official website

See a mistake? Send a correction · How we check

Website