Hair removal studio
Kalo
Кало
Sofia
Names, addresses, services and prices are shown in English, translated automatically from the salon’s Bulgarian. The Bulgarian original is the source: point at a line to see it, or switch to БГ.
- Where Sofia Sofia
- Opening hours Пн–Пт 09:00–20:00; Сб 10:00–18:00 from OpenStreetMap
- Prices Not published no price list online
- Contact +359 2 954 5550 straight to the salon
- Booking Not stated by phone
Overview
Epilation in Sofia. The data is from OpenStreetMap.
Description by hubost, translated automatically from Bulgarian, based on the salon’s website.
Prices
Average prices: hair removal in Sofia
How much did you pay?
Share a price you paid at Kalo. We include it in the average prices; your email is not published.
Have a photo of the price list?
Send it and we’ll add the prices of Kalo, dated, after checking them. Your email is not published.
Address and contact
-
Sofia
- Phone
- +359 2 954 5550
- Opening hours
- Mon to Fri 09:00 to 20:00; Sat 10:00 to 18:00
openstreetmap.org
„opening_hours=Mo-Fr 09:00-20:00; Sa 10:00-18:00“
Collected on 29 Oct 2026
Open the source
Mon 09:00–20:00Tue 09:00–20:00Wed 09:00–20:00Thu 09:00–20:00Fri 09:00–20:00Sat 10:00–18:00Sun not stated
The map position is from OpenStreetMap or Overture Maps.
Nearby
All waxing and laser hair removal studios in Tsentar (9)
- Med Esta 50 m
- Laser Center 100 m
- Incanto 250 m
- G Point 450 m
- Beauty Studio Skin Design 550 m
- Laser Hair Removal Laser Center 700 m
Reviews and more
We don’t copy other sites’ reviews. Here is where you can read what customers say and check the details yourself.
Reviews and questions
No reviews on hubost yet. Be the first.
We publish after the email is confirmed. We don’t check whether the author used the service. Salons can’t pay to hide or reorder reviews. Rules · Is this your salon?
Questions about Kalo
What is the phone number of Kalo?
+359 2 954 5550.
What are the opening hours of Kalo?
Mon to Fri 09:00 to 20:00; Sat 10:00 to 18:00.
What we don’t know yet
- Languages
Is this your salon? Help us complete the profile.
Sources and checks
4 facts · 1 source · Checked 26 Oct 2026
Checked 26 Oct 2026. Checking the sources is not a quality rating.
- OpenStreetMap, place on the map · © OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL