Cosmetics shop
The beautycary
Sofia
Names, addresses, services and prices are shown in English, translated automatically from the salon’s Bulgarian. The Bulgarian original is the source: point at a line to see it, or switch to БГ.
- Where Sofia Sofia
- Opening hours Пн–Пт 11:00–19:00; Сб 10:00–18:00 from OpenStreetMap
- Prices Not published no price list online
- Contact +359 879 545 410 straight to the salon
- Booking Not stated by phone
Overview
Cosmetics store in Sofia; the data is from OpenStreetMap.
Description by hubost, translated automatically from Bulgarian, based on the salon’s website.
How much did you pay?
Share a price you paid at The beautycary. We include it in the average prices; your email is not published.
Have a photo of the price list?
Send it and we’ll add the prices of The beautycary, dated, after checking them. Your email is not published.
Address and contact
-
Sofia
- Phone
- +359 879 545 410
- Opening hours
- Mon to Fri 11:00 to 19:00; Sat 10:00 to 18:00
openstreetmap.org
„opening_hours=Mo-Fr 11:00-19:00; Sa 10:00-18:00“
Collected on 29 Oct 2026
Open the source
Mon 11:00–19:00Tue 11:00–19:00Wed 11:00–19:00Thu 11:00–19:00Fri 11:00–19:00Sat 10:00–18:00Sun not stated
The map position is from OpenStreetMap or Overture Maps.
Nearby
All cosmetics and perfume shops in Tsentar (31)
- Konkord 350 m
- Blick 450 m
- Bulgarian Roza 500 m
- Bellissima 650 m
- Feyskair EOOD 750 m
- e Lek 800 m
Reviews and more
We don’t copy other sites’ reviews. Here is where you can read what customers say and check the details yourself.
Reviews and questions
No reviews on hubost yet. Be the first.
We publish after the email is confirmed. We don’t check whether the author used the service. Salons can’t pay to hide or reorder reviews. Rules · Is this your salon?
Questions about The beautycary
What is the phone number of The beautycary?
+359 879 545 410.
What are the opening hours of The beautycary?
Mon to Fri 11:00 to 19:00; Sat 10:00 to 18:00.
What we don’t know yet
- Languages
Is this your salon? Help us complete the profile.
Sources and checks
4 facts · 1 source · Checked 21 Oct 2026
Checked 21 Oct 2026. Checking the sources is not a quality rating.
- OpenStreetMap, place on the map · © OpenStreetMap contributors, ODbL